Our Team

Dr. Mohaned Al Saadi

Chief Executive Officer

Mohaned@daralmohaned.com

Tamer El Chamaa

Managing Director

Tamer@daralmohaned.com

Dr. Hussein Alrubaiey

Medical Director

Hussein@daralmohaned.com

Nidaa Zayour

Finance Director

Nidaa@daralmohaned.com

Hamid Al Saady

Country Manager- Iraq

Hamid@daralmohaned.com

MohanedAl Dulaimy

Business Development Director

DulaimyM@daralmohaned.com

Mihad Athar

Sales & Marketing Director

Miihad@daralmohaned.com

M Rasol

Medical Counselor

MBCHB, FICSM, FICSM Ped Cardio

Mrasol@daralmohaned.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dar Al Mohaned